Skip to content

Keg to Bottle

January 23, 2011

My simple bottle filler from keg to follow…

  • Idea from HomeBrewTalk.com, same as We No Need No Stinking Beer Gun except it uses a bottle filler instead of a racking cane.  This works better for me because I already had one of these fillers (which no longer worked for bottle filling because it won’t stop the flow of beer for some reason) and I wasn’t sure how I was going to cut an angle in a new racking cane without buying a new tool.
From → Equipment

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Keezer « My Brewing Blog

Leave a Reply

