Skip to content

Winter ESB 2014

November 28, 2014

Time to iterate on my ESB in Oregon.  Based on evaluation of my last brew (which I have sitting in front of me now), I want to add/bump up the late addition hops and pitch an appropriate amount of yeast.  I collected the yeast that I brewed this with last time after I kegged my first 5 gallons of Scotch ale.  I’ll do a 2L starter at least a couple days ahead of time to proof it and grow it and hopefully get another starter going brew day morning.

Recipe

Beersmith Recipe / Brewsheet

From → Ale, All-Grain, Brews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

